Jag älskar Westlife.

Never thought that I'd so inspired
Never thought that I'd find the higher truth
I believed that love was overrated
Till the moment I found you
Now baby I know I don't deserve
The love you give me
But now I understand that


If you want me I must be doing something right
I got nothing left to prove
And it's all because of you
So if you need me
And baby I make you feel alive
I know I must be doing
Doing something right


It's because of you I feel so lifted
I've been looking at my life from higher ground
Never thought I'd be so elated
You're the one that turned it all around

Now baby,
I didn't know myself
Until you changed me
And made me understand that

If you want me I must be doing something right
I got nothing left to prove
And it's all because of you
So if you need me
And baby I make you feel alive
I know I must be doing
Doing something right
Oohhh

And baby I know I don't deserve the love you give me
But I don't really care, cause

If you want me I must be doing something right
I got nothing left to prove
And it's all because of you
So if you need me
And baby I make you feel alive
I know I must be doing (I know I must be doing)
Doing something right (Doing something right)
Doing something right Yeah yeah


Something right



So if you need me
And baby I make you feel alive
I know I must be doing (I know I must be doing)
Must be doing something right Yeah yeah
Something right

Kommentarer
Postat av: Z A N N A N A S

westlife är bajs. men det är tur för dom att det finns ngn som lyssnar på skiten.
haha
Vilken låt är den bästa då?

2007-12-15 @ 12:27:24
URL: http://enoksson.blogg.se
Postat av: Julia

Meh, dom är asbra. :S

2007-12-15 @ 12:58:08
URL: http://juliatennorth.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0